USA: MANUFACTURERS’ REPRESENTATIVE

USA: MANUFACTURERS’ REPRESENTATIVE

Pacific North West

 

bp-small-logo

Barton Pacific
Paul Barton
9362 46th Ave SW
Seattle, Washington 98136
Phone: (206) 718-8036
Website: http://www.bartonpacific.com

 

Northern California

SUMMIT_LOGO_small

Summit Flooring
23 Vreeland Road
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Toll Free: 1 (877) 496-3566
Direct Line: 1 (973) 301-0800
Fax: 1 (973) 301-0802
Email: info@summit-flooring.com
Website: www.summit-flooring.com

 

Southern California

SSG_logo-small

SPACE SOLUTIONS GROUP

Jon Martin
63 Via Pico Plaza #182
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 858-740-9269
Email: jonmartinssg@cox.net

Website: www.spacesolutionsgroup.net

 

New York Tri-State Area (New York, New Jersey, Connecticut)

Robin_Reigi_logo_small

 

Robin Reigi Inc.

48 W. 21st street ste 1002
New York, NY 10010

Phone: (212) 924-5558
Email: robin@robinreigi.com
Website: www.robinreigi.com

 

New York  (Upstate New York)

Girvin-small-Logo

The Girvin Group
22 Carriage Hill Drive
Latham NY 12110

Office: 518.608.4848
Cell: 518.505.4452
Email:Todd@girvinoffice.com

Website: www.girvinoffice.com

 

Texas/Oklahoma

ThinkFT_Alliances_small

ThinkFT Alliances
Website: http://www.thinkft.com/

 

Daniel Kauth (North Texas/Oklahoma)
Phone: 817-675-1815
Email: daniel@thinkft.com

 

Tim Gandre (South Texas)
Phone: 281-635-6892
Email: tim@thinkft.com

 

Angela Hinner (Central Texas)
Phone: 512-632-3250
Email: angela@thinkft.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

 

Jorene Williams
763 Heritage Arbor Dr
Wake Forest, NC. 27587

 

Phone: 919-538-1396
Email: Jorenewilliams@hotmail.com

 

 Chicago, Illinois

DI-logo-small

Design Interaction (DI-2, LLC)
Sandy Smith, LEED AP
86 Salem Lane
Evanston, IL  60203
Phone: 847-274-5420
Email: designinteraction2@gmail.com

 

Arizona and Southern Nevada

 

SpecClassic-small-logo

Spec Classic, LLC
Socorro Rudolph
Phone: 480-765-1312
Fax: 480-760-2327

 

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming and El Paso, Texas

 

Brunt-small-logo

BRUNT SALES ASSOCIATES

Website: http://www.bruntsales.com/

 

Ms. Danielle Kolar
BRUNT SALES ASSOCIATES
3906 Beechwood Lane
Johnston, CO 80534

 

Mr. Blake Gardner
BRUNT SALES ASSOCIATES
375 Fafnir Drive
Kimberly, ID 83341

 

Mr. Daniel Brunt
BRUNT SALES ASSOCIATES
14633 S. Elk Creek Road
Pine, CO 80470